C r e a t e b N a t u r e d e s i g n e b L a m p e r t z

1983 About us
alttxt
alttxt

Lampertz Stone Designer – Natural Stone in Luxembourg

We love natural stone. This love and fascination, combined with 35 years of experience, make us one of the leading natural stone specialists in the greater Luxembourg region and therefore the perfect partner for your project.

Natural stone
alttxt

Experience the beauty of nature

Lampertz Stone Designer offers you an extensive range of services for your natural stone projects in the greater Luxembourg region: expert consulting, design, site measuring, planning, production and construction. If you are looking for sustainable natural materials, you have come to the right place!

Discover the different applications of natural stone. We are able to fulfil every dream thanks to our state-of-the-art equipment and the professional competence of our employees.

Showrooms Showrooms
alttxt

Our competent and multilingual employees are awaiting you and will work with you to develop a custom concept to realise your interior design dreams. Take the time to discover your wishes and requirements and turn your building plans into a unique project.

Discover our Showrooms

Draw inspiration

Visit our showrooms in Luxembourg and let the fascinating beauty of natural stone work its magic on you! Hundreds of design ideas based on this natural building material await you in Hosingen and Walferdange.

Come and gain an insight into our diverse range of services – from wellness oases and large-format floor tiles to fine stone and stairways.

C r e a t e b N a t u r e d e s i g n e b L a m p e r t z

1983 Über uns
alttxt
alttxt

Lampertz Stone Designer - Naturstein in Luxemburg

Wir lieben Naturstein! Diese Liebe und Faszination, verbunden mit 35 Jahren Erfahrung, machen uns zu einem der führenden Naturstein-Spezialisten der Großregion Luxemburg und somit zum perfekten Ansprechpartner für Ihr Projekt.

Naturstein
alttxt

Die Schönheit der Natur erleben

Lampertz Stone Designer bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum für Ihre Naturstein-Projekte in der Großregion Luxemburg: Beratung, Konzept, Aufmaß, Planung, Fertigung und Montage. Wenn Sie nachhaltige Naturmaterialien suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Einsatzbereiche von Naturstein! Dank unseres modernen Maschinenparks und der Fachkompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter sind wir in der Lage, jeden Wohntraum zu erfüllen.

Showrooms Showrooms
alttxt

Unsere kompetenten und mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter erwarten Sie und entwickeln mit Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept zur Verwirklichung Ihrer Einrichtungsträume. Sie nehmen sich genügend Zeit, um Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen zu entdecken. So wird aus jedem Bauvorhaben ein einzigartiges Projekt!

Showrooms entdecken

Schöpfen Sie Inspiration!

Betreten Sie unsere Showrooms in Luxemburg und lassen Sie die faszinierende Schönheit des Natursteins auf sich wirken! Zahlreiche Gestaltungsideen rund um diesen natürlichen Baustoff erwarten Sie in Hosingen und Walferdange.

Von der Wellness-Oase über großformatige Bodenfliesen bis hin zu Edelsteinen und Treppen – verschaffen Sie sich einen Einblick in unser vielfältiges Leistungsspektrum.